Hello. I believe this is my first time posting on here. I'm still using ActiveSky 6.5 for FS9 and I've been having trouble trying to depict solid IMC conditions. I always create a flight plan and load the plan in ActiveSky. For some reason, I can NEVER get a good, solid overcast condition. Nor am I able to actually fly "through" the clouds. It always seems that no matter where I am in a descent to a cloud deck, I never actually descend into it, into a white out. The clouds are always just below, or just in front of the airplane. I want to be able to fly into the cloud layers. I want to be able fly in solid IMC without having to set the visibility low. Sometimes, I'm able to get an overcast condition, but it always seems thin and shallow. I can ALWAYS see the ground directly below me no matter what the condition.I've been through all the tweaking posts and have set up the options in every variety of configurations that is possible. I am able to get good layers and fly through clouds when I use the default weather in the simulator, although it doesn't solve my problem with seeing the ground below me. Another issue is with the last flight I completed. The weather at KIAD (my destination) was visibility 10 with broken at 2300 and overcast at 4000. I arrived with 3 miles and haze. I checked the metar that was pulled by the program and it was 3 hours old. It depicted the right weather, but at too late a time.Here are my configuration settings.//ASv6.5 configuration file Build 552[General]WindowPosX = 4230WindowPosY = 0DefaultWeatherFolder = C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Games\Flight Simulator 9\Modules\ASv6\SuppressionCeiling = 2000SurfaceWindLimit = 10FS9Path = C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Games\Flight Simulator 9\PersonalAppDataFolder = C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Application Data\CloudLayerLimit = 10LocalSuppressionRange = 50MinimumVisibility = 0MaximumVisibility = 30LastPlanFolder = C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\My Documents\Flight Simulat